Jump to: A - E | F - J | K - N | O - S | T - Z

A-E

Alexia Koelling

Senior Vice President

akoelling@lipmanhearne.com

Alison Parker

Digital Project Manager

aparker@lipmanhearne.com

Allison Rickard

Director of Marketing

arickard@lipmanhearne.com

Andrew Ortolano

Developer

aortolano@lipmanhearne.com

Andy Goodman

Of Counsel

andy@thegoodmancenter.com

Annette Stenner

Vice President & Director of Creative Operations

astenner@lipmanhearne.com

Arnie Fishman

Associate Creative Director

afishman@lipmanhearne.com

Azwa Salleh

Account Executive

asalleh@lipmanhearne.com

Beth Franken

Senior Writer/Editor

bfranken@lipmanhearne.com

Cecilia Hopson

Accounting Assistant

chopson@lipmanhearne.com

Chris Olstad

Production Manager / Art Buyer

colstad@lipmanhearne.com

Colleen O'Grady

Associate Creative Director, Philanthropic Marketing

cogrady@lipmanhearne.com

Craig Turner

Operation Coordinator/IT Support

craig.turner@lipmanhearne.com

Cristina Bontempo

Assistant Account Executive

cbontempo@lipmanhearne.com

Donna Bandyk

Production Designer

dbandyk@lipmanhearne.com

Donna Van De Water

Chief Operating Officer

dvandewater@lipmanhearne.com

Doug Dawson

Digital Project Manager

ddawson@lipmanhearne.com

Emily Loesche

Senior Account Executive

eloesche@lipmanhearne.com

Erin Hibbard

Administrative Assistant

ehibbard@lipmanhearne.com

F-J

Gregory Larkin

Chief Financial Officer

g.larkin@lipmanhearne.com

Jacob Carlson

Media Coordinator

jcarlson@lipmanhearne.com

Jeff Terry

Associate Creative Director

jterry@lipmanhearne.com

Jennifer Huck

Administrative Assistant

jhuck@lipmanhearne.com

Jeremy Ryan

Executive Vice President, Creative Services

jryan@lipmanhearne.com

Jody Feczko

Of Counsel

jfeczko@lipmanhearne.com

K-N

Kate Hertler

Assistant Account Executive

khertler@lipmanhearne.com

Katie Greer

Senior Account Executive

kgreer@lipmanhearne.com

Kevin Lyons

Research Supervisor

klyons@lipmanhearne.com

Kirsten Fedderke

Associate Vice President

kfedderke@lipmanhearne.com

Kristen Granchalek

Of Counsel

kgranchalek@lipmanhearne.com

Kristen Kukowski

Media Coordinator

kkukowski@lipmanhearne.com

Kristine Reilly

Marketing Intern

kreilly@lipmanhearne.com

Laura Nash

Digital Strategist

lnash@lipmanhearne.com

Libby Morse

Senior Vice President & Creative Director

lmorse@lipmanhearne.com

Linda Taylor Thomas

Receptionist/Concierge

lthomas@lipmanhearne.com

Liz Vickers

Marketing Specialist

lvickers@lipmanhearne.com

Marie Renckens

Account Executive

mrenckens@lipmanhearne.com

Mario Cardona

Accounts Payable Coordinator

mcardona@lipmanhearne.com

Matt Frost

Media Coordinator

mfrost@lipmanhearne.com

Matt Mefford

Senior Digital Art Director

mmefford@lipmanhearne.com

Michelle Wolfe

PHR, Human Resources Manager

mwolfe@lipmanhearne.com

Minesh Parikh

Vice President

mparikh@lipmanhearne.com

O-S

Peter Barber

Senior Vice President

pbarber@lipmanhearne.com

Robert Lipman

Senior Counsel

rlipman@lipmanhearne.com

Robert Moore

President and Chief Executive Officer

rmoore@lipmanhearne.com

Robin Oleck

Traffic Coordinator

roleck@lipmanhearne.com

Rosanelly Valadez

Media Biller

rvaladez@lipmanhearne.com

Ruta Daugavietis

Production Designer

rdaugavietis@lipmanhearne.com

Ryan Wolfe

Art Director

rwolfe@lipmanhearne.com

Sara Stern

Executive Vice President

sstern@lipmanhearne.com

Sarah Smith

Account Executive

ssmith@lipmanhearne.com

Stacey Decker

Associate Media Director

sdecker@lipmanhearne.com

Sylvia Talavera

Media Supervisor

stalavera@lipmanhearne.com

T-Z

Thomas Abrahamson

Chairman

tabrahamson@lipmanhearne.com